Offline mommedout

  • Age: 47
  • Gender: Female
  • Location: AB CA
Total Posts Last Post Last Seen Joined
174 03/15/15 15:16:01 03/15/15 15:16:01 10/14/02
Visitors Now Visitors Today Most Visits Total Visits
0 0 6
11/29/09
51

Send Supporter Gift

Small HTML Block 1

My Friends

mommedout has 5 friend(s)

My Occupation

I work full time as a housewife.  I work part time on our family farm looking after the livestock and part time at my needlework business.   I also work part time at our local department store as an assistant manager.  I only get in stitching time while working in my needlework store and manage to get a little quilting in when I'm at home in the evening.    

My Hobbies

I like pretty much any kind of handcrafts. I love Cross-Stitching, Knitting, Sewing , Reading ,Scrapbooking, and Stamping.  I have just started a needlework supply business. You can see it on facebook at :  https://www.facebook.com/NimbleFingersNeedleworkSupplies

My Recent Posts

Title Type Date
Re: Nashville Market Reply 03/15/15
Re: February Progress / March Goals Reply 03/12/15
Re: Mirabilia Errata? Reply 03/12/15
Re: I'm back! Reply 05/07/14
Re: Jen's 2014 Rotation Goals Reply 10/26/13
Re: New Chatelaine Freebie Reply 06/28/13
Re: HAED - Caed Mile Failte (100,000 Welcomes) Reply 05/07/13
Re: Winter Row Finished Reply 03/22/13
Re: I'm In !! Reply 02/05/13
Re: We're getting an LNS!! Reply 01/27/13

My blog

mommedout hasn't made any blog entries yet!

Comments About Me

Leave a comment

  1. avatar

    sleepingbeauty777

    User Infostatus offline10866 Points

    12/05/09

    I have both fireplaces blazing, lol!
    image


    Original comment »
  2. avatar

    sleepingbeauty777

    User Infostatus offline10866 Points

    12/04/09

    It's cold in Oklahoma today!
    image

    12/04/09

    Reply from mommedout:

    It is cold here too..
  3. avatar

    mj

    User Infostatus offline477 Points

    07/18/08

    Thanks! I enjoy tinkering with it, and hunting down needlework related pics.

    image



    Original comment »
  4. avatar

    mj

    User Infostatus offline477 Points

    06/18/07

    Hello to a fellow Canadian!..and kudos too!...image



Today in History